Cigars, Guitars and Topless Bars--
Dogbowl Live on WFMU

Lithium Records, Paris (1995)

1 cyclops nuclear submarine captain
2 daytime
3 cigars, guitars, and topless bars
4 hemophiliac of love
5 flan awoke
6 hot day in waco
7 metropolis
8 mermaid in my coffee cup
9 hello helen
10 stalker
11sad fellow
12 if you see me
13 why?
14 windmills falling
15 reeperbahn
16 turning out the light
All songs written by Dogbowl aka Stephen Tunney except for track 3 and track 13 (they are both written by Dogbowl, Blomquist, Berlingieri).

Live on WFMU released in 1995 by Lithium Records. Live radio concert engineered by Jim Fourniadis at WFMU's Palatial Living Room in East Orange New Jersey during the Meredith Ochs Morning Show. Musicians: Dogbowl, Lee Ming Tah, Race Age. .