The Zeppelin Record
Lithium Records, Paris (1998)

1 zeppelin always crashing
2 silhouette
3 oklahoma
4 womanizer
5 fly
6 follow my roving eyeball
7 thepresident was shot
8 tokyo exists only in dreams
9 city of lights
10 basket-ball girl #5
11 peggietta
12 electric eel merry-go-round
13 english girl
14 the brooklyn bridge collapses into a rose
15 revolve in you
16 the girl with the venetian eyes
All songs written by Dogbowl aka Stephen Tunney.

The Zeppelin Record released in 1998 by Lithium Records. Produced by Dogbowl, engineered by Nicolas Vernhes at Studios de la Seine, Paris. Musicians: Dogbowl, Boris Declerck, Race Age, Dominique Depret, Philippe Sirop.
Tracks 3, 4, 7 and 10 were recorded at Lutecia Garden Studio, Clamart, produced by Dogbowl, engineered by Jean-Francois Marvaud and Damien Bertrand. Musicians: Dogbowl on all instruments on these 4 tracks.